Centro Hispano Daniel Torres, Inc
Shared Vision... Real Change.

Contact Us

Michael Toledo

Executive Director

mtoledo@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1266



Arleny Pimentel 
Abriendo Puertas Program Coordinator(Opening Doors)
apimentel@centrohispano.org
610-685-1274

 



Ineavelle Ruiz 

Information and Referral Supervisor/Escalera Program Coordinator

iruiz@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1268



 

Aidé Rodríguez
Information & Referral/Caseworker  

arodriguez@centrohispano.org
(610)685-1293

 

Luis Alier 
Information & Referral

Social worker/ Authorized Public Notary 

(610)-685-1272

 

Carlos Torres

Information & Referral Receptionist/

Caseworker   

ctorres@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1290


María Delgado

 Meals on Wheels Program Manager

Information & Referral Caseworker

mdelgado@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1283


 

Virgen (Jeannie) Rubero

Senior Center 
Mami Angie's Casa de la Amistad 
Director Of Operations

vrubero@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1284

  

Anabel Adame

Senior Center Service Coordinator/Medical Interpreter 

610-685-0831/(610)685-1281

anaadame@centrohispano.org



Tizena Brooks 

Senior Center Service Coordinator

Tbrooks@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1283


Bárbara Bonilla
Senior Center Certified  Medical Interpreter

bbonilla@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1281



Yanelia Ferreira
Senior Center Medical  Interpreter

yferreira@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1281


Adalbys Ventura
Senior Center Medical  Interpreter

aventura@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1281




Maria Rodriguez
Business Office Manager 

mrodriguez@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1264



 

Get Directions To:
501 Washington St.
Reading Pa 19601
USA