Centro Hispano Daniel Torres, Inc
Shared Vision... Real Change.

Contact Us

Michael Toledo

Executive Director

mtoledo@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1266



Arleny Pimentel 
Abriendo Puertas Program Coordinator(Opening Doors)
apimentel@centrohispano.org
610-685-1807

 



Lusiamelle (Lucy) Brito

Administrative Associate/Escalera Program Coordinator

lbrito@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1268



Paula Beltrán
Abriendo puertas/

Higher Education Associate

pbeltran@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1270

 

Aidé Rodríguez
Information & Referral/Caseworker  

arodriguez@centrohispano.org
(610)685-1293

 

Luis Alier 
Information & Referral

Social worker/ Authorized Public Notary 

(610)-685-1272

 

Carlos Torres

Information & Referral Receptionist/

Caseworker   

ctorres@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1265


María Delgado

 Meals on Wheels Program Manager

Information & Referral Caseworker

mdelgado@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1283


 

Virgen (Jeannie) Rubero

Senior Center 
Mami Angie's Casa de la Amistad 
Director Of Operations

vrubero@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1284

  

Denise Romero

 Service Coordinator

610-685-0831

dromero@centrohispano.org



Tizena Brooks 

Service Coordinator

Tbrooks@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1283


Bárbara Bonilla
Senior Center Medical Interpreter

bbonilla@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1281/

484-525-0354

 


Yanelia Ferreira
Senior Center Medical  Interpreter

yferreira@centrohispano.org

(610)685-1281/

215-948-2238



 

Get Directions To:
501 Washington St.
Reading Pa 19601
USA